SASUKE Competition Quick Links
 
 
Sasuke Shuriken SASUKE #26 to air January 2nd!
Posted on 2010-Dec-11
 
This news just in from TBS by way of Arsenette (http://ramblingrican.blogspot.com/):

"Thank you for following. Sasuke #26 is scheduled to go on air on January 2 as one of the New Year Specials. "

2011年1月2日(日) 21:00~23:39 TBS系列

That is 9:00 pm - 11:39 pm Japan Standard Time (JST)
7:00 am - 9:39 am Eastern Standard Time (EST)
4:00 am - 6:39 am Pacific Standard Time (PST)
Sunday, January 2nd, 2011

Cheers,
hachiroku

 
hr
 
News Archives
 
Deta Saito
Lost in Ube
Rambling Rican
Sasukepedia
SASUKE Wikipedia
 
SASUKE Competition Quick Links